Lovesh J's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lovesh’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 23 References 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Sindhi; learning French, Panjabi, Punjabi
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Import Export of Architectural Hardware from Hong Kong & ...
  • Bachelors Degree in Commerce from University of Delhi.
  • From New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Happy, considerate, kind, spiritual. I am an easy going person who loves to travel and meet different people and understand different cultures. I prefer clean environments and peaceful quite places. I am passionate about nature in all its forms. I love being outdoors and meet people from all different cultures while travelling. I love to stay up having great conversations. I'm deep but joyful and love to enjoy life and have adventures. Travel is a passion of mine. I love languages and wish I could speak every language in the world !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make friends!

I have no gender/race/orientation preferences at all. I prefer interesting people though.


I love travelling and want to travel the whole world. I don't prefer to travel to Mega cities but love natural surroundings. Nice in France and Koh Tao in Thailand being my favourite spots.

Music, Movies, and Books

I can listen to any music till the time I am enjoying it. Prefer reading Paulo Coelho when I am lost otherwise usually read thrillers.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Still thinking

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to understand how businesses work in different countries since I am also expanding my work globally. I can share useful tips and tricks and experiences of my past travel and would love to hear about the same.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help my host in whatever way I can by keeping the space clean or by bringing in wine/food for the house. I have lot of stories to share :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, England, France, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Philippines, South Korea, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Lovesh’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups