Фотографии пользователя EYEKATERINE

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя EYEKATERINE. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German; learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Other
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • studying environmental education at the ZHAW in Wädenswil
  • apprenticeship as a potter
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 80%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

staying sane in a crazy society

ABOUT ME

curious, crazy and queer

PHILOSOPHY

we are spiritual beings having a human experience - i'd like us to be present on this planet and remember who we are

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting and travelling

Интересы

being outside - hiking, gardening, swimming...
i love to get to know new people with their personal view on life, the universe and everything
i enjoy exchanging and sharing experiences
plants and everything else that grows and lives
I practice Yoga, Systema, am interested in Feldenkrais and other similar self-healing practices
I love to dance
I read a lot, love to watch movies, am learning to play guitar...
i love to play games, laugh and have fun with friends
organic vegetarian glutenfree food
I love silence and the peacefulness of nature

  • animals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • movies
  • traveling
  • pottery
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • swimming

Музыка, кино и книги

I listen to a lot of different stuff... electronic, metal, rock, folk and lots inbetween

documentaries: filmefuerdieerde.ch

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

fell in love with the desert

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

what i can teach: a lot about plants, medicinal herbs, growing vegetables, identifying wild plants and animals... non-violent communication (by marshall rosenberg), yoga, systema (russian self-defense), pottery
i'd like to learn to play guitar or other instruments...

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Peru, Slovakia, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Switzerland, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя EYEKATERINE. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы