Fotos de EYESWIDEOPEN28

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de EYESWIDEOPEN28. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións
  • Fluent in English, German, Latin; learning French, Italian
  • 37, Female
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • I owe, I owe so off to work I go (real estate)
  • too much studying
  • De Lower Austria
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

being myself, taking care of myself and never leaving myself (although I sometimes have to fight hard for that;-))

PHILOSOPHY

At the moment I think I live to learn a lot about myself and about my relation to others. I have to catch up quite a bit on that. I hope that the intensity of that process is going to decrease over the next two years because it is sometimes exhausting. But I also enjoy that I see you people more clearly now and happen to meet people who are on the same wavelength as me: curious, open, thoughtful, funny, sometimes insecure and at the same time willing to see everything, be brave about it and don't want to go with the mainstream just because one "should".
Altogether I think life is all about relationships with friends, that's what you can build on, this gives my life a purpose and fulfillment.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to meet friendly, outgoing and honest people. People who know that basically they don't know. People who don't pretend to be interested but who really are.

Welcome to Vienna, let me show you what the city likes to tell you.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've met some Couchsurfers through my friend who has already hosted a few. I was surprised about how easygoing most of them were. And I hope to meet some more at the events the Austrian Community has to offer.

Intereses

Travelling, eating, cycling, dancing, talking, discussing, sleeping, taking pictures, looking at landscapes, enjoying nature (the look, the smell, the sounds), walking, running, reading, meeting friends, calling friends, emailing friends, day trips,

  • dancing
  • running
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling

Música, películas y libros

I enourmously enjoy reading John Welwood now. Strong recommendation!
Also Chick lit (especially Irish Authors and British),
Music: U2, Springsteen, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Wallflowers, Travis, The Fray, ....

Algo increíble que he hecho

Big thunderstorm after sunset in Monument Valley
Christchurch earthquake memorial

Países que he visitado

Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Botswana, Cambodia, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Zimbabwe

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, France, Ireland, United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de EYESWIDEOPEN28. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos