Eylem Algı

Bursa, Bursa, Turkey

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eylem’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • By struggling with people, trying to understand people an...
  • No education listed
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


To see as many places as I can do and to meet as many people as I can do from different cultures.


It is difficult to describe yourself but I will try. I am 25 years old, studied Psychology and now working in a company at Human Resources department.I am easy-going and open-minded, like to meet new peple and know different cultures.

I like to travel and see new places so I wanna travel as much as I can. I believe that every opportunity should be used to have a good and valuable life. Couchsurfing is one of those opportunities that why I am here.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I heard CS from one of my friends. She is one of CS members who use CS frequently. She has hosted many couchsurfers and met many couchsurfers in different places. She believes the spirit of CS and the network between couchsurfers. She told me and I decided to join.


I have used couchsurfing once in Belgium. I stayed in a couchsurfer's place and it was great to meet somebody who is very hospitable and friendly even he didn't know me. I noticed that he helped us without any benefits,the aim was only to help somebody nothing more.Then I saw the spirit of CS. I only had one couchsurfing experience but I wanna be more active.


Doing sports; playing tennis especially tabletennis and swim
Learning new languages
Knowing new people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In one couchsurfing experience, our host's house was like a palaca. We were shocked by the beauty and luxure of the house. It was a surprising moment for us.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Eylem’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups