Logo orange

Eythor Smari Thorbjornsson

Reykjavik, Greater Reykjavik, Iceland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eythor Smari's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in Icelandic; learning Danish, English, German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I work as a R&D engineer at an techn...
  • Biomedical Engineer
  • From Reykjavik
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, have fun, meet new people and enjoying life

ABOUT ME

A 24 year old born and raised in Reykjavik City, Iceland. Gradutated as an Biomedical Engineer from Reykjavik University. Now I'm working at my company with few friends and next summer I will be a flight attendant at Icelandair. I play football for a 2nd division team in Iceland as a right back! Travelled the world 3 years ago and had the best time of my life and learned a lot about the world.

PHILOSOPHY

One life! Live it!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

When I travelled I learned about this society and loved it in every way! Unfortunately I haven't been in a position to host for a while but I have met many great friends that my friend Adam has hosted.

Interests

I like almost anything, but most of my time I just chill with the mates. Very into all adrenaline pumping activities. I like my job, friends, music, my guitar and piano, like to be funny and make other people laugh. I like having a beer with new people learning about their lives and cultures! And last but not least i'm very outgoing and like to party in the party capital of Iceland, Reykjavik!

Music, Movies & Books

Movies that tell certain stories about actual real life issues and problems!

In music I eat everything!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Climbed 27 waterfalls in the Dominican Republic!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you lot of things if you will host me! Probably every type of dance, guitar, piano, backflip, drinkin a pint of beer in 3 seconds, icelandic culture and loads of other stuff :D I'm not a very good chef but I am an AWESOME sandwich maker!!

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Germany, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Iceland

Join Couchsurfing to see Eythor Smari's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile