Eyub Ozkaya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eyub’s full profile.


  • 11 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student!
  • Master
  • From Malatya, Malatya, Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

33 years old.
Lifelong student. (PhD in History of Religions)
From Malatya/Turkey.
Loves travelling.
Edits books.
Can speak Turkish, English, Spanish and a little Portugues.
Loves vocalization and dubbing.
Likes reading and writing.
Visited 31 countries for now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hi guys!

I started to couchsurf in 2012 with an Austrian guy when i was studying in Poland.
When i was studying in Spain in 2016, i stayed with some Spanish and one Swedish guy. My references are in my profile.

Nowadays, i am travelling around my country, Turkey.

CS is the best and cheapest way for meeting and learning cultures, thats why i am here for many years.


Books, Movies, Basketball, Tenis, Music, Politics, Literature, Sociology, Social Psyhcology, Languages

  • culture
  • books
  • sports
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

Angels&Demons, The Illusiounist, The Big Bang Theory, American History X,Body of Lies

Teach, Learn, Share

I like meeting new peoples who are warm-blooded, funny.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Hungary, India, Italy, Kosovo, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Eyub’s full profile.