Ezequiel Alvarez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ezequiel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • auditor contable
  • Licenciatura en Administración
  • From Olavarría, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Argentinian. I'm 26 and my dream was always traveling the world to know different people and cultures. I am friendly and fun, and I enjoy sharing moments with other people cooking, walking or doing anything. I need all the time to do things, I'm very restless. A downside of my appearance: I am retailer.
I like to do sports, especially basketball and running enjoying nature. I would love to learn different languages and think across the couchsurfing is easiest to do and make new friends around the world.

I hope to meet you soon!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is the best way to meet people and culture of the place

Interests

  • culture
  • cooking
  • running
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • sports
  • languages
  • bartending
  • making friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Big Fish (Movie).

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages (español); cook; drinks of author; plants; garden.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook for you , share a moment and do everything that you need on home

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Ezequiel’s full profile.