Ezequiel Martin Arochas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ezequiel Martin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Spanish; learning French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Photographer and Graphic designer
  • University of Buenos Aires
  • From Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! I'm Ezequiel Martin, I'm 28 years old and I'm from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I'm photographer and graphic designer. I'm a calm person and polite. I love travelling around the world knowing new places, cultures and making new friendships. My hobbies are traveling, surfing and soccer. Animals and photography are my passion.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking to be volunteer in different parts of the world, also I want to improve my English, so it's can be a great combination. I would like to travel as much as I can, meeting people, cultures, helping, and learning about the world so it will be great to stay with people from Couchsufing they want to take me to know typical local places, places to eat and cultural places. And it would be great to make friends too.

Interests

  • photography
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • languages
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • learning new things
  • exploring new places
  • new experiences
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I love listening all kinds of music. I grew up in my house listening to music from the 70s and 80s.
My favorite movies are action and comedy.
I like books about tourism.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling alone around the world for six months.

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak three languages and I can teach a little to anyone who wants to learn new languages. I would like to continue learning speak English. It would be great to help me talk better and I can help others too.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to tell part of my life experience, my culture, my customs. I would like to tell about the countries where I lived and I also speak three languages and it would be great to teach new words to anyone who wants to learn a new language.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Canada, Egypt, England, France, Greece, India, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Canada, Israel, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ezequiel Martin’s full profile.

My Groups