Fotos de Ezequiel Sá

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 4 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ezequiel. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 11 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 42, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Photographer (learning to be)
  • I think it was good... :D
  • De Recife, State of Pernambuco, Brazil
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Meet good people and visit beautiful countries.

ABOUT ME

Someone who likes to travel and meet people from different countries.
I like to talk about travel, photography, philosophy, movies, music...

PHILOSOPHY

To be honest with myself and with everyone.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've already met many interesting citizens of several countries.
I'm just begining...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted and surfed sometimes, it was always an excelent experience. I've been at several Meetings and it was awesome.
Sometimes I went for a "coffe or drink" with Couchsurfers and all of them were very interesting and pleasant.

Intereses

Meet people, visit countries and learn a lot.
I like Photography, Philosophy, Movies, Music, Italian Food, Sports, Animals...

UPDATED!
Yoga and Sci Fi :D

  • animals
  • arts
  • books
  • photography
  • dining
  • italian food
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • philosphy

Música, películas y libros

- Le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain;
- Minority Report;

- The Police, Bob Dylan, Yann Tiersen, Heitor Villa Lobos and many (old) brazilian music;

- Machado de Assis (brazilian writer);
- Foundation (all the serie, by Isaac Asimov);
- The Systems View of Life (Fritjof Capra).

Algo increíble que he hecho

A 20 days trip in Europe (Madrid, Rome, Venice, Milan, Paris), then other eurotrips in 2015 and 2016;
New Year's Eve in Florianopolis - Brasil;
Living in Brasilia for 5 months;
Living in Caxias do Sul for 2 years;
Living in Florianopolis for 3 years.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach some tips of protography ;)
I can also be a good partner to LEARN (not to teach) painting, drawing, music (guitar and harmonica), Yoga and several sports (begginer's level, of course).

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Good talk, friendship and honesty.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Brazil

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ezequiel. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos