Ezio Marchetti's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 89% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ezio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Swedish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Engineer
  • Civil and Architectural Engineering
  • From Milan, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!
I am an Italian guy currently living in Sundsvall where I work as a civil engineer.
I'm 27 with passion for traveling and outdoor sports, with running and xc skiing at top! I love to get in touch with different cultures and people which is the main reason why I'm here!

I like even to take and share pictures so if you'd like to know a bit more who I am, have a look at my Instagram: @marchettiezio

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe it's a great way to travel around, especially when traveling alone. Best way to get to know people and share experiences!

Interests

Love for outdoor activities/sport, traveling and photography, even if I am quite new in this last one! Sooner or later I'll train for an Ironman!

  • running
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • travel
  • adventure
  • football
  • motorbike
  • adventure sports
  • mountain hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Coldplay, Kodaline, James Blunt, Ezra, Mumford &Sons

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lofoten Islands, Vasaloppet, Midnight Sun Marathon

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to share my traveling experience and a delicious Italian dinner!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Ezio’s full profile.