Fab Io's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fab’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • 100%
  • Brevet Fédéral
  • From Montreux, Vaud, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

World traveller

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people throughout my travels and to help people while accomodate them...

Interests

I love exploring for world. I don't spare money, I also use it to travel because we are only once young ˆˆ

  • chocolate
  • crossfit
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • mountaineering
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • rock climbing
  • law
  • mountains
  • nature
  • bike
  • apple
  • trx

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm listening a bit of everything, open-minded for all.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Army stuff (Conscripted Officer and the military competiton "Patrouille des Glaciers"), make stronger, life experience, discovering of my limits, protecting people and my country.

Teach, Learn, Share

I learn language and something everyday in my job.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travelling experiences, Swiss chocolate, guide tour within Switzerland, particulary Montreux area.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Kosovo, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Fab’s full profile. It’s free!