Fabian Bauer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • TU Darmstadt
  • From Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm a 24 years old german engineer student in the field of electrical engineering.
I really like to expand my horizon with travelling and meeting new people from different regions of the world. But I've just started to do that and currently I'm in France for a ERASMUS semester.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in Lyon for one semester of my studys. In this time I want to travel a bit across France and meet new people :)
But I also really like the whole concept of couchsurfing. It is a easy way to get to know each other and you can share ideas or have good conversations with your host.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

My taste in music is a very open field. I like for example classic rock, alternative, indie, acoustic but also rap, electronic, house and sometimes pop music.
Everything that sounds good is fine for me and I like to discover new artists.

Teach, Learn, Share

I really want to practice my french more. Thats one of the reasons I wanted to stay in Lyon for my ERASMUS.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you a little bit german or how to play the guitare if you want ;)
Or we can cook together. I think I'm not that bad in cooking and I really like it.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Ireland, Italy, Norway

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabian’s full profile. It’s free!