Fabian Gilson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Dutch, Swedish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Electronic Engineering
  • No education listed
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm Fabian and I'm 23 yrs old.

I'm chilled out and laid-back but also determined and passionate.
I enjoy surfing, skateboarding, listening to music, reading, dancing (badly), meeting new people, going on adventures, video games and making other people happy.
I like cooking, pretty good at washing up too!

This is my first time travelling and I have been doing so since January 11th 2017. Absolutely loving it and it's the best decision I've ever made.

I am very clean, I enjoy keeping things tidy and in order. I'm a pretty quiet person most of the time but I'm trying to become more outgoing and confident.
I love animals and miss my cats a lot.

Uhhh can't think of too many other things to say about myself, but I'm really excited to experience new things, soo I thought I'd start here!

Thanks for reading all of this!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

New adventures, new people, new friends! Exciting things! Seems like a really great idea and I'd love to be a part of it.

Interests

  • animals
  • cats
  • tattoos
  • music festivals
  • drinking games
  • video games
  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • skateboarding
  • rock climbing
  • animation
  • nature
  • reading books
  • playing guitar
  • family
  • watching films
  • fantasy books

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to any types of music, very open minded!
Really enjoy action films, Disney films, animations, thrillers!
All books fantasy wise, mostly gritty fantasies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Started travelling... Best idea ever

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning guitar, Swedish and Dutch.
I can teach anyone anything I know, which isn't a whole lot but I'd love to teach.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to share everything with my host. I would love to make new friends and I will give everything I have to offer.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Greece, Iceland, Laos, Malta, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabian’s full profile. It’s free!