Fabiana Andresen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabiana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 61, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Trabajo como orientadora social en escuelas públicas. me ...
  • I m a sociologist, and Corporal Expression professor. Soy...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to meet good people and have good days in nice places, I like to continue learning about everything, I m curious.
Quiero conocer buena gente y pasar buenos días en bellos lugares, Me encanta seguir aprendiendo. Soy muy curiosa

ABOUT ME

I have two kids, 26 and 21 years old, I love them. I work as a Sociol Coacher.
I like to meet people and have fun with persons who likes peace and love human rights.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Estoy en Couchsurfing por que lo escuché en un programa de radio y estaba por viajar sola, me pareció genial conocer lugares de la mano de sus lugareños y tener con quien charlar al regreso de un día de caminar y conocer.
I love the idea of knowing people while I travel alone, is nice to know places with people that live in those places.

Interests

I m interest on ecology, politics: today is my favourite and social issues.
Me interesa casi todo, soy curiosa y ávida de nuevos horizontes.
Hoy la política me atrapó.

  • human rights
  • politics
  • socializing
  • ecology

Music, Movies, and Books

Me encanta el jazz, rock y música de mi país. Me encanta el cine y leo de todo, tuve una racha donde me leí toda la obra de Haruki Murakami. Love jazz, rock and the music of my country. I love movies and I read different authors, last favourite was haruki murakami, I read all his books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to Peru, Machu Pichu when I was 19 years old, with a friend of mine, Dolores, and have a good expierence, that was on 1980.
I went to europe on 1992, with my husband and my daughter when she was 3 years old, I loved it.
and on 2007, I went to Croacia, with my sister, she was living in Spain, Croacia is a very beautiful country.
On 2012 I traveled to Europe again, and visit de nordic countries,with my frien Daniela were my family belongs. I felt happy to meet Astrid, my father s cousin, she is the same age. very nice couchsurfers I met during this trip, I have lovely memories about them.
On 2014 I returned to Bolivia and Perú, now with my friend Betina, I love this places.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I cook some meals very good, I like to chat and have fun.
Cocino alguna comidas muy bien, Me gusta charlar y divertirme.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabiana’s full profile.