Photos de Fabien Bernard

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 12 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Fabien. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Japanese
  • 23, Male
  • Membre depuis 2017
  • Student
  • University of Avignon
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 70 %

À propos de moi

I'm a french guy living in Auckland, New Zealand for 5 months. I'll be back in France at the end of June. I studied Communication at the University of Avignon, but I'm from Arles, a beautiful town in the South of France.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing cause I would like to learn from my guests, share some good vibes, good experience. I really like to travel and Couchsurfing is a really good way to keep travelling even if you just host people.

Centres d'intérêt

  • arts
  • culture
  • fashion
  • traveling
  • music
  • basketball
  • history
  • food
  • cinema
  • sport
  • sneakers

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Favorite movies : Do The Right Thing, Seven, Shutter Island... To be honest, any kind of good movies

Favorite Music : a lot of stuff...

Favorite books/magazine : Hypebeast Magazine, Millenium...

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

New Year Eve in Kyoto and NYC (Justice's concert)
Travelling in many countries
Living in New Zealand for 6 months

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I've teached basketball for many years.
I'm learning the job of Editor and would like to improve myself to be more efficient. I would like to learn Japanese and Chinese as well.
I would like to share any good story or experience.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

If you like to party : any kind of drink and place we might find on the road
If you like movies : a free screening at home
If you like sport : basketball, and any kind of sport you could teach me
If you like fashion : my personal collection and keen to know more about the fashion industry
What I can share ? EVERYTHING interesting you so far

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Malta, Monaco, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France, New Zealand

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Fabien. L'inscription est gratuite !