Fabienne Zwenig's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabienne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Shop Manager (Fairtrade)
  • A Level
  • From Sachsenburg, Carinthia, Austria
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm 22, living in Carinthia (Austria) and working as a shop manager in the division of Fairtrade, living in a shared flat near Spittal/Drau (Austria).
Feel free to ask :)

btw; i don't accept guests because it's a shared flat.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

wanna see cities not as tourists do, I wanna see them as locals do.
meet new people, make new experiences & enjoy life and traveling :)

Interests

I love cooking and good wine, especially for friends, staying up, have good talks, best in nature
Going to a hut in the mountains, sit at the bonfire and enjoy life :)
History, also historic series - visiting museums
Esoterism, Buddhism, Magic - magic is in my everyday life :)

  • culture
  • photography
  • education
  • wine
  • partying
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • magic
  • buddhist
  • teaching
  • history
  • social work
  • series

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite Book: The big trip
Favourite Author: Rainer Maria Rilke, Dalai Lama, Paulo Coelho
Favourite Movies: Eat Pray Love, Midnight in Paris, Iron Lady, Baader Meinhof Komplex
Favourite Music: Rap & HipHop, Classic, Charts, Jazz
Favourite Series: The Borgias

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I do amazing things day by day ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

interesting discussions and my way of life/my culture (:
good talks with a glas of wine

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Slovenia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabienne’s full profile. It’s free!