Fabio Berlanda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • University student
  • Higher Education
  • From Carmignano di Brenta, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello, I'm Fabio!

I'm 23 and I live on the north-east of Italy, near Padua, Bassano del Grappa, Vicenza and Verona. I study cognitive psychology and psychobiology in Padua University. I'm a good guy as many others, who's main love is keeping good relationships with people and trying to understand the human being. I'm neither special, nor ordinary.

P.S.
I deleted my Facebook account because of the amount of time wasted and some social dynamics which I wanted to leave! I hope it won't be a problem :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing allows everybody to get in touch with people around the world and have some fantastic experience! That's a good reason, isn't it??

Interests

  • culture
  • books
  • literature
  • cooking
  • wine
  • red wine
  • socializing
  • sports
  • international relations
  • food
  • football
  • cultures
  • different cultures
  • deep conversations
  • thinking
  • thoughts
  • human being
  • 1800

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Mostly songwriters, then quite eclectic (from classical to some metal music). Jacques Brel, Georges Brassens, Fabrizio De André, Francesco Guccini, Ivano Fossati, Bob Dylan.

Books: Quite interested in books written before the first half of 1900. Hermann Hesse absolutely a kind of brother. By him I love Demian and Peter Camenzind mostly. Then Dostoevskij, Mann, Maupassant. I do love poems also (Leopardi, Carducci, Foscolo, Rimbaud, Baudelaire, Quasimodo, Lenau...)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Something irrelevant fo you could be amazing for another person, that's why listening is so important.

Teach, Learn, Share

In my opinion if you really get in touch with someone, whoever, there's a two way learning! I can share my world with you if you can disclose it, and I'll do everything to let you do it.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabio’s full profile.