Fabio Cavaler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • University
  • From Milan, Milan, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm the kind of guy that love to share different perspectives with other people.

I am a student of Natural Sciences at uni and former museum volunteer. My biggest passion is paleontology, a niche field, but full of surprises. Besides I'm a massive history and art buff and I love visiting museums, archeological sites and stuff.

If you haven't got it by now, well...yes, I am a nerd.

I also love deep conservations in front of a beer or a wine glass, I think that's the best way to get to know a person.

I love taking people on tours of my home town, Milan. So if you like insights and lesser-known places I'm the guy you are looking for!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Basically to meet new people who share my own interests or who can offer me new perspectives into something I never though I'd like

Interests

In my house there's so many books, items collected through the years and memorabilia that its hard to find any room left! I've met dozens of people who share my own interests and I had the chance to explore places where I could see with my eyes what I always dreamt of. But there's one thing I like to collect the most: new experiences!

  • beer
  • movies
  • reading
  • food
  • museums
  • history of art

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading non-fiction books.
I'm a massive fan of all-things-Tolkien.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm on the thumbnail of a Failarmy video on youtube

What I Can Share with Hosts

The best way to explore the city and my open-minded personality!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabio’s full profile.