Fabio bux's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabio’s full profile.


  • 8 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Director in center for people disabled with problem mental
  • University
  • From Thuin, Hainaut, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am with good mentality and beautiful heart.
I find very interesting know friends different country and culture.
My father is Italian and my mother is Belgian.
I travel in all Europe for do race running marathon.
My Instagram is Fabiobux6

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am open in new communication, new experience, new places.
It's interesting new communication, I hope find new friends everywhere 😇


Travel, sport, new experience, visit

  • sport
  • sport, travel

What I Can Share with Hosts

Kindess, enjoy time, communication and I can offer the best chocolate from Belgium 😇😇😇

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Fabio’s full profile.