Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 56% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 38 References 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified), Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Teacher and Writer
  • Degree in Foreign Languages
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Share the beautiful traditions and characters of Italy and share to Italians the beautiful worldwide customs

ABOUT ME

I'm very easygoing guy friendly and openminded.
I love travelling, adventure, big cities and new cultures.

I'm doing a project starting in September: Terra di Culture ( in italian "Culturesland ") is an association who teach about linguist culture. Is not a simply language school, we want to teach customs, habits, gastronomy, everything in a specific country, cause to learn a foreign language you should learn the own culture. Our school will be very close to the Vatican City. I would like to do exchange programs with schools or associations where our students and your students can improve each others.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe diem open your mind express yourself!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I looked for an accomodation in USA and a friend of mine suggested to me this wonderfull world. Not only for have an accomodation for free, but because you could understand new culture in own country and exchange the mine!That was exciting!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I host some friends of mine and I discover best friends all around the world! There are some people, of course, with the intend to have sex with u, but most of friends where I stayed were such incredible people! I became COUCHSURFING ADDICTED

Interests

Travel, photos, Fashion, culture, risk, adventures, Theatre,

  • dogs
  • aquaria
  • culture
  • fashion
  • dining
  • italian food
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • journalism
  • languages
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop music
Theatre
Sophie Kinsella for smiling, Sergio Bambaren, Philippe Delerm....me !! Eheh

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I do hitching from Rome to Amsterdam... Was amazing !!!
I left my job in Rome to come to Paris for six months (and I have a worderfull place in Appeal Courts as Journalist and translator)

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach English, French and Italian for foreign, I was Teacher in London, and I'm a teacher for the Minister of Defence in Rome.

Obviously I'm italian and I can share my cuisine;) ITALIAN FOOD!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live outside Rome, in Fregene close to the main Fiumicino Airport and close to the beach! I live with my partner and I can offer u my couch which is big like my bed! I have two dogs ( wired dachshund) and near to the couch I have an aquarium . I hope isn't too noisy:(

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Finland, France, Germany, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    6 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups