Fabio Boccalatte's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I'm a professional neo-classical dancer, currently busy i...
  • 1) high school education. 2) Rotterdam Dance Academy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

still searching for it

ABOUT ME

I'm a very simple guy able to adapt in any circumstance that life can propose him.
I like to have fun, and share my happyness without losing my mind too much but in certain points i also enjoy quietness and relax, things that only a good book or a nice chat with a friend can give to you.
Of course i love to meet new people and maybe get to know about different traditions and cultural sides of the society. I love travelling and that's why i hope i will reach to visit all the places that i always dreamed about before to live in Holland

PHILOSOPHY

LEARNING FROM MISTAKES Such a simple philosophy but so efficient at the same time

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfourtunately i cannot host people in my place because i cannot offer them all the sufficient confort that they need but i would be really pleased to guide them around the city and maybe have a drink with them.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Actually i'm quiet new in this service, but i heard how efficient it is so curios to discover more about how handy would be to be part of.
Thank you for your collaboration

Interests

Dancing of course is my passion and my profession.
Reading good books,
Watching nice movies
Cooking and trying to improve my recipes.
shopping of course.
Visiting new places and most of all the historical parts of them (Museums,Churches,and of course anything connected with Arts)

  • arts
  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm really open for every kind of movie escept for the Scarie ones, I don't have such a specific taste for books as long as it keeps me interested on what is written.
For Music is amost the same, i like POP and CLASSICAL composers as well, but i know that this subject is quiet large to discover so i'm pretty open to new proposes except for Rock and Roll

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't consider myself a Master enough in a specific subject to teach but for sure a good student to learn.
I think every day there is something new so i guess with CS i could take the chance

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Monaco, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabio’s full profile.