Fabio Camassa's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 93 references 48 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Environmental sciences
  • From Cerignola, Foggia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an Italian guy,open minded, funny, sporty, sociable,with a good sense of humor.
I have a degree in environmental sciences and I love traveling, learning about new cultures and traditions different from mine and I think couchsurfing, but especially you, can help myself.
For last minute requests write me on WhatsApp +393467438634.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe diem (Horace was born near my hometown)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on CS because I really like to show and share the beauty of my country,
I also really like to know new people and their different cultures and different ways of thinking

Interests

i love play football, swimming, running,trekking, snorkeling,checkers
I love every kind of music and every kind of art,
I love walking into the wild and go to wild beaches
I love to visit wild places or cities at sunrise or sunset
I Love to dance every kind of music but i prefer salsa, bachata, tango and lindy-hop.
I like summer storms.

  • arts
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • salsa dancing
  • tango
  • bachata
  • environment
  • running
  • music
  • opera
  • hiking
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • geography
  • history
  • science
  • lindy hop
  • sunshine
  • sunsets
  • history of art
  • checkers
  • football soccer
  • storms

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Boygenius, Fiona Apple, Little Simz, Lana del Rey, Janelle Monae, Kendrick Lamar,The War on drugs, Kanye West, Frank Ocean, PJ Harvey, Portishead, Radiohead, David Bowie, Beatles, Beach boys, Bob Dylan, Clash, Marvin Gaye, Rolling stones, Elvis Presley, Miles Davis, Velvet Underground, Jimi Hendrix, Mozart, Verdi, Bach, Beethoven, Vivaldi, Rossini, Mascagni.
My favorite movies are the Godfather, Raider of the lost ark, the Shawshank redemption, Jaws, Goodfellas, Apocalypse Now, Pulp Fiction.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I ate 30 pounds of figs in a month

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Italian, play checkers, football, more about Nature, Geography, History, Art and History of Music, salsa,bachata, tango, lindy-hop.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabio’s full profile.

My Groups