Logo orange

Fabiola Ramirez

Colombes, Ile-de-France, France

Accepting Guests

Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabiola's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Business Developer at Meetrip
  • Université Paris Est 12
  • From Lima, Lima, Peru
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting people from everywhere, practising languages and travelling.

ABOUT ME

I'm a 28 years old, peruvian student living in Paris - France. I'm currently doing my second year of a master degree on international management. I work as a business developer for a tourism website named Meetrip and based in Paris.

My native language is Spanish but I'm able to speak very well French and English.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to live my life as much as I can, trying to enjoy every happy moment and take bad situations as experiences that will prepare me for the future.
Time is so short to spend it complaining about everything.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I love travelling, and I love to discover different cultures from a closer perspective.

Interests

Tourism, travel, music.

Teach, Learn, Share

When I arrived in France in 2011, I got my first job in a site that proposed foreign languages classes. I worked as a particular teacher in Spanish for 4 months and then I found a part time job as a receptionist in a three stars hotel in the 10th headquarter of Paris. I worked in the hotel for almost 3 years and now I'm doing an internship in a French tourism company as a business developer for guides in South America.

I live with my boyfriend and we are very interested by hosting people in our apartment. I am peruvian, he is french so if we can host people from everywhere except our countries that would be very enriching for us. We are looking forward to make friends from everywhere and to share our cultures with them.

What I Can Share With Hosts

We have a comfortable sofa bed in our living room; and also we can provide our guest with hot water and wifi connection.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabiola's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile