Fa Bibi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Working with homeless people / education & rights ema...
  • No education listed
  • From Liège, Walloon Region, Belgium
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm 30 years old girl and I love to travel and to meet new culture, new countries and new people. I'm somebody really enterprising, friendly and curious. I'm always up for discovering new things, debating or having fun in drinking beer (I'm belgian!) and in playing guitar (I sing and play guitar).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've host some couch surfers when I lived in Hanoi (Vietnam) and have been hosted by great people during my travel through Asia three years ago

Interests

Playing guitar, singing, good food (I tend to eat vegetarian food), literature and cinema. Travelling, trekking and surpass oneself in the mountains. Having debates about lots of subjects, discovering new spirituality or way of thinking. Laughing a lot, meeting new people. Simple activities, not material things, being close to nature, ...

  • culture
  • literature
  • singing
  • dining
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • journalism
  • mountains

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Greece, Ireland, Morocco, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Fa’s full profile. It’s free!