Fabricio Gatica

Gothenburg, Vastra Gotaland, Sweden

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabricio’s full profile. It’s free!


  • working, studying and lots of physical activities!
  • Studying youth care
  • From Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I love to discovers new things, activities, places, nature and people. In my spare time at home I spend a lot of time just in the wild. but I like the city as well, drink a few beers in good company could be priceless.

climbing is a newly discovered sport that I am completely hooked.
if you ever need a place to stay overnight, just leave a message. if I´m home i will host you. in my hometown, I will show you the best places for everything!


do what you like to do not only what you have to do. the only must you have in life is to be happy so do not let people stop you for being that.

be creative, be passionate of what you do, teach your skills and you will grow.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Amazing, surfed in South America with only great experience! and now started to host people in my home to give something back. it´s a fantastic way to explore the world. I´m not just doing this for free sleeping place. that's just what i give you if you are willing to have a nice time and just forget all the the stuff about how a person suppose to behave. be totally yourself and i will make sure that you gonna leave my place with nice memories.


the outdoors, like: climbing, slacklining, biking, water activies, trekking etc.
I also like to dance and share a bottle of whine in a magic place with cool people.

Music, Movies, and Books

Im a fan of documentaries, of all kind. then i like drama och smart action movies.

I usually listen to one gender at the time. Swedish political punk when I'm mad at society. Salsa and Bachata when I feel like for some latin dance. Sing and song righters like Jack Johnsson and José González when i want to get in the melancholic mood. I would find it hard to manage the every day life without music in fact.

Yet i don't read books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my trip to Bangladesh a few years ago. million impression att once, all the time. my trip to South America that i´m never gonna forget. wish i could bring all the good influence back to Europe. I like to host people, but not for the free bed, i want you to be interested in me as i am in you and your life, therefore, start your Couch request with telling me what your favorite color is, thanks!

Teach, Learn, Share

learning new stuff, thats life!

What I Can Share with Hosts

slackliners and climbers are VIP at my place ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bangladesh, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Norway, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabricio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups