Fabrizio Scoglio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrizio’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 34 References 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Sicilian, Spanish; learning Portuguese, Turkish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Web entrepreneur
  • University of Bologna - master in "International Relations"
  • From Messina - Italy
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


To travel and to meet new people. Life is too short to be small.


I'm 30 and I live in Prague where I started up my own company since 1 year and half. I am a web marketer.


"Carpe diam, quam minimum credula postero"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Going to CS meeting, showing city to travellers, surfing and hosting...I'm in love with Couch Surfing :)


August 2013 surfed Hannah in Cologne (Germany)
July 2013 surfed Xueli in Stuttgart (Germany)
July 2013 surfed Lisa in Stuttgart (Germany)
May 2013 surfed Cumhur in Kumluca (Turkey)
May 2013 surfed Murat in Antalya (Turkey)
April 2013 surfed Yasser in Paphos (Cyprus)
April 2013 surfed Hande in Kyrenia (Cyprus)
March 2013 surfed Ozan in Bozcaada (Turkey)
March 2013 surfed Halil in Gelibolu (Turkey)
January 2013 surfed Faruk in Canakkale (Turkey)
January 2013 surfed Serdar in Bursa (Turkey)
December 2012 hosted Roberto and Francesco in Istanbul (Turkey)
December 2012 surfed Justas in Eskisehir (Turkey)
November 2012 met Clelia in Istanbul (Turkey)
November 2012 met Enrica in Istanbul (Turkey)
November 2012 hosted Simona in Istanbul (Turkey)
August 2012 surfed Ines in Zagreb (Croatia)
August 2012 surfed Maja in Ljubljana (Slovenia)
August 2012 surfed Ziva in Ljubljana (Slovenia)
August 2012 hosted Desiree in Prague (Czech Republic)
June 2012 hosted Roberto and William in Prague (Czech Republic)
March 2012 hosted Roberto in Prague (Czech Republic)
February 2012 met Fabio in Prague (Czech Republic)
December 2011 met Marcello and in Potenza (Italy)
December 2011 met Luciana in Potenza(Italy)
August 2011 surfed Azad in Kars (Turkey)
August 2011 surfed Emrah in Gaziantep (Turkey)
August 2011 surfed Bulent in Hatay (Turkey)
August 2011 surfed Onder in Canakkale (Turkey)
August 2011 surfed Sinem in Edirne (Turkey)
July 2011 met Fatih in Istanbul (Turkey)
July 2011 met Sinan in Istanbul (Turkey)
July 2011 met Reo in Istanbul (Turkey)
May 2011 hosted Laura in Bologna (Italy)
December 2010 surfed Birger in Oslo (Norway)
December 2010 surfed Dj in Stockholm (Sweden)
December 2010 surfed Eveli in Tallin (Estonia)
October 2010 met Andrius in Vilnius (Lithuania)
October 2010 met Gabriella in Berlin (Germany)
September 2010 met Victoria in Vilnius (Lithuania)
September 2010 met Egle in Vilnius (Lithuania)
September 2010 met Cornelia in Vilnius (Lithuania)
August 2010 met Gianluca in Vilnius (Lithuania)
August 2010 met Nico in Vilnius (Lithuania)
August 2010 met Simona in Klaipeda (Lithuania)
July 2010 met Martin in Klaipeda (Lithuania)
July 2010 met Boglarka in Klaipeda (Lithuania)
July 2010 met Gabriele in Riga (Latvia)
July 2010 surfed Edgars in Riga (Latvia)
July 2010 met Magdalena in Bologna (Italy)
July 2010 met Maja in Bologna (Italy)
July 2010 met Viki in Istanbul (Turkey)
July 2010 surfed Dimitar in Sofia (Bulgaria)
July 2010 met Maya in Sofia (Bulgaria)
April 2010 surfed Youri in Aqaba (Jordan)
April 2010 met Gabrielle in Tel Aviv (Israel)
April 2010 met Sara in Tel Aviv (Israel)
April 2010 met Elad in Tel Aviv (Israel
April 2010 met Laura in Tel Aviv (Israel)
February 2010 met Chiara in Tel Aviv (Israel)
January 2010 met Ingrida in Bologna (Italy)
December 2009 met Roberto in Pisa (Italy)


Music, music, music!

  • perfumes
  • dining
  • flowers
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Germany, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrizio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups