Fabrizio Piva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrizio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Information Engineering
  • From Córdoba, Cordoba, Argentina
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Open-minded, funny, I love sports like tenis (I spent 8 years playing it and participating in tournaments), football and weightlifting lately.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here because I want to meet interesting people and because I'm going to travel to Italy in 2017, so I'd like to meet nice people from there and to make new friends. I'm very proud of having italian roots, that's why I love Italy as much as I love Argentina. I know italian people are very similar to us (actually we are very similar to them haha), and this is a fact I would like to enjoy. So couchsurfers, don't bother to talk me whenever you want :)

Interests

  • travelling
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • different cultures
  • enjoying life

Music, Movies, and Books

I mostly listen to foreign music, like pop, alternative rock and house for example. I have no a favourite genre of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling to Uruguay and Germany

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish, Tenis, Informatic

What I Can Share with Hosts

Advices about my country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrizio’s full profile.