Logo orange

Fabrizio Picchione

Memphis, TN, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrizio's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Science- Research
  • Degree in Molecular Biology
  • From Rome - Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Expand world's connection and visit each single beach on earth!!!

ABOUT ME

I am a 36 years old kid, born in Rome and ended up in the great capital of Music, Memphis TN!!! Here i work as a reaserch scientist in the best children's hospital, St Jude.
I love the outdoor, but I do not mind visiting nice, cultured cities. I like to meet new people especially with a culture different than mine,
"No culture can live if it attempts to be exclusive."
Mahatma Gandhi

PHILOSOPHY

Buddhism, try to live my life without regret.. even if it is not that easy sometimes.. at least I try ;)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met friends that explained what CS is and how it works. I attended few meetings in Rome so i decided to join. I met very nic3 surfers in Roma and kauai. I am about to travel center and South america forfew minths, so I hope to find many more surfers

Interests

Photography, outdoor, movies, travelling, buddhism, salsa music, Science, rolfing, diving, Motorcycle racing.

Music, Movies & Books

Pulp fiction, Nuovo Cinema Paradiso, Pink Floyd, Johnny Cash, 1984, Un posto nel mondo

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Ride my bike at the race track!!!!! LOVE IT!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Photography, travelling experiences, scuba diving, religion, cooking, wine, salsa dancing, life..

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrizio's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile