Facundo Draghi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Facundo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Pergamino, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Facundo from Argentina. Interested in knowing several countries and the culture of each place. I am a person with whom you can talk about important topics as well as with whom you can have a beer. I have been a Physiotherapist since 2020.
I started traveling in April 2021, where I lived for a few months in Italy. Then I moved to Copenhagen until October 2022.

Now I’m hitchhiking from Copenhagen to Athens (Sweden, Germany, Czech Republic, Austria, Slovakia, Hungary, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Albania and Greece) where I have a flight on December 6 to New Zealand. I got the Working Holiday Visa so I will live there for a year.

If you wanna know more about me here is my instagram: @f.draghi

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it has been recommended to me as a tool to meet new people from different parts of the world.

Interests

Meet new people. I have an intermediate level of English, therefore I am looking to improve it.

  • culture
  • writing
  • wine
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • rugby
  • hitchhiking
  • travelling
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

- I like any type of music but if I have to choose: jazz, Argentine music and techno.
- Movies based on real events, documentaries or comedy.
- Lately I've been reading about people hitchhiking and reflecting on the different cultures of the world. I am also interested in books on psychology or sociology.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Got out of my comfort zone and start traveling to see the world ✈️🌎

Teach, Learn, Share

- I like to learn to do new things.
- It could help those who want to learn or improve their Spanish. It could also teach about the human body and its movement in space.
- I can share about the Argentine culture, for example teaching how to make mate (it's like a strong tea).

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, Slovakia, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Denmark, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Facundo’s full profile.