Fae Tadamm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fae’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Graphic & Web design, Illustration
  • From Montricoux, Occitanie, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Well, I will try to describe myself quickly to give you an idea but it's impossible to describe a person just with few words... You should meet me if you want to know who I am :)

I love everything about art, I can spend a lot of time drawing or playing guitar. But I also like to straighten my head up and socialize with people.
I'm just natural, I live with the flow and try to have as much new experiences as I can to enrich my life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm couchsurfing since 2011 and for the moment all the meetings were great ! I met interesting and fun people, I definitely think it's the best way of travelling ; sleep on a couch in a local house with local people exchanging about nothing and everything.
Unfortunately I couldn't host people yet simply because I didn't have my own house since years...!

Interests

Art is very important for me. Otherwise I love to live the present as it comes and meet open people !

  • arts
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • guitar

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Fae’s full profile. It’s free!