Logo orange

FAETH

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see FAETH's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 19 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Yue (Cantonese); learning Chinese, French, Spanish
  • Unspecified age, Female
  • Member since 2005
  • urban planner
  • master's degree
  • From Vancouver
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see the world before I settle down...ever?

ABOUT ME

I haven't updated this for a while so thought I should...haha. Finally achieved most things I want to in my late 20s but I realize how much more I have to do!! travelling and meeting new people still on top of the list. Just trying to get out but also hone in all all my individual goals. Yes we all live once so have to be efficient! of course, have some fun too!!

PHILOSOPHY

I'm the pessimistic type with a healthy and happy dose of sarcasm.. =)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

all over. Korea, Trinidad/Tobago, French Guiana, Morocco, Oman...more to come.

Interests

biking, hiking, jogging, eating, conversing with friends, exploring life's wonders, composing music, poetry, visual design, getting out to travel

Music, Movies & Books

there is just too much stuff...

Countries I've Visited

Belize, Brazil, Canada, China, French Guiana, India, Ireland, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Oman, Panama, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Suriname, Taiwan, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Dominican Republic, Guyana

Join Couchsurfing to see FAETH's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile