Le foto di Ildi Molnar

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 1 day fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ildi. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 5 Referenzas 3 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning French, German
  • 29, Female
  • Membro dal 2009
  • works at a media agency
  • studied marketing communication and music business manage...
  • Di Csorna, Gyor-Moson-Sopron, Hungary
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

I like to consider myself a versatile person, and experience shows that there are very few people that I don't get along with :)
I generally like to learn about people, I'm interested in their stories and their way of thinking - and always trying to improve myself based on all the knowledge and experience they share.
I believe that every single person can teach something to those willing to learn, and I'm definitely willing to.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Planning to host and surf more, but I'm always up for a drink as well in the beautiful city of Budapest!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met truly amazing people and only had positive and usually unforgettable experiences - it is such a great way of learning the world!

Interessi

music, films, travelling, folkdance, dogs, psychology

  • dogs
  • folklore
  • concerts
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • communications
  • psychology

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

As a huge fan of music, seeing a good band live is the definition of amazing experience for me. I also had the chance to work in concert promotion for a while which was unforgettable.

As for travelling - experiencing complete solitude (in a good way) and infinite silence in the Utah desert was extremely special and spirit-lifting - the closest I ever got to perfect harmony.

Insegna, impara, condividi

My friends would say I have an extensive knowledge on music (a couple of genres at least) and on the music industry in general, well, it is definitely my biggest passion and might have picked up a few things along the way..
Also I used to do Hungarian folkdances for 18 years, so if you're interested in Hungarian folklore and folk dances, I might be a go-to person!
And then there's my profession, I know this and that about advertising and media :)

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Hungary

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ildi. È gratis!

I miei gruppi