Fahim Maharoof's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 27% response rate
  • Last login 41 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fahim’s full profile.

Overview

  • 46 references 37 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Nepali, Telugu; learning German, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Ceo, Founder of Trip Triangle Travel Company
  • Degree
  • From Thalassery, Kerala, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A passionate traveller. Have A Travel Company
Travelled Every States In India And Travelled Around Nepal,Finland, Norway,Italy,Greece By Hitchhiking And By Local Transport.

I’m a 21 Years old Keralite,Indian Currently living in Riga,Latvia.
I’m a Student Of Bachelors in Travel And Tourism In Latvia.

By Passion I’m a Traveller and A Story Teller.
I’m a kinda extrovert person who loves traveling to new places, experiencing their cultures, sightseeing and meeting new peoples especially those same minded peoples.
I Choose backpacking for my journeys. Because I believe backpacking to places and living with the locals of a place can give you the true experience of that place.
Also I love photography, Photographs can take you to there sometimes .
Also I Love to listen travel and other stories.
So I prefer peoples who can offer me good experiences and travel stories. I usually travel with my girlfriend!

And I Believe in Happiness. I prefer Doing what makes me Happy While Travelling and in life too.

Why am I here in the couch surfing?
I love to hear your life stories. Find out more foreigner friends and exchange the idea of seeing this beautiful world.

This is all about me 🤗✨

Link to my Social Media Accounts:- ( Self Promotion 😂 )
Instagram - @fahim.maharoof
YouTube - Fahim Maharoof

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Tell Stories And Meet New People

Interests

Traveling Around The World

  • books
  • singing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • camping
  • trekking
  • travelling around the world
  • travelogues

Music, Movies, and Books

Into the wild 😍

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Joined in Couchsurfing!😂

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach English and learning French and German

What I Can Share with Hosts

Better Stay

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Finland, France, Greece, India, Italy, Latvia, Nepal, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Nepal

Join Couchsurfing to see Fahim’s full profile.