Daniel Fainzilber

San Isidro, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Music and cinematography
  • I've finished High School, but most of my further educati...
  • From Buenos Aires Argentina
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Knowing new friends and inproving my english and french


I am involved in the music and film business. I have three daughters that live with me.. I love reading, films , traveling and enjoy life with friends around me. I´m very open minded and I love to meet people that are in the same mood. Art and music is food for me.


I think that life is a gift. I try to look for the best of the people and connect with their feelings. Be able to listen and understanding each other , not only talking. Commitment is important to me. I enjoy doing what I love.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


My main idea is to know people , exchange life experiences and mainly looking for things that can surprise me!


I hosted couchsurfers two times and is was a great experience for em and my daughters.


reading, films, music ,biking, skiing, running. All type of art .

Music, Movies, and Books

Citizen Kane
The Seventh Seal
The godfather
8 1/2
The clockwork orange

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

At 4.600 meters in Valle Nevado Chile , La Toscanna having a picnic , Pelusin a small village in France, Sicily.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am looking mainly for french and British friends to improve my language skills, but people from all around the world are welcome.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Canada, Chile, Cuba, Dominican Republic, France, Italy, Mexico, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups