Faisal M's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Faisal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an IT professional. Working in new technologies.

I am very calm, polite, organized person, very reliable, easygoing, flexible, fun loving, friendly, thoughtful and professional.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Exploring new places and meet wonderful people, learn about different cultures and listen to people ideas and stories for motivation

Interests

Travel
Workout
Road Trips
Biking
Cars
Food
Music
Movies
Adventures

  • culture
  • nightlife
  • boating
  • movies
  • cars
  • music
  • hiking
  • road trips
  • mountains
  • nature
  • friendship
  • biking
  • foodie
  • comedy
  • driving
  • cybersecurity
  • devops
  • cloud computing
  • having good conversations
  • boat trips

Music, Movies, and Books

House Music
Hip Hop
Adventure Movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mentor others to be successful

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would share my experiences and culture. Motivate others and mentor to be more effective and successful

I learn new things every day from people. It is an amazing thing to do.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Romania, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Faisal’s full profile.