Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magda’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I have a problem with staying in one place for too long. It is good that at least in the area of relations with my people I'm more stable.

I love the process of sharing new ideas, talking about experiences and simply having fun during that process. I think people call this thing - friendship.

I like sun and this freedom that comes with it.

I like traveling, I like my longboard, I like tasting new cuisin, I love these moments when out of nowhere you are meeting a person about whom you think 'wow! he/she is simply awesome!' I like to talk about things that matters but also to have those moments of chill when you can simply just be. I like spontaneous plans (they are always the best!) I like music, movies, photography, books, concerts, festivals.. ACTION!

PHILOSOPHY

“Happiness only real when shared.”
― Christopher McCandless

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to join more meetings suggested on groups I added as 'Liked". In the future I would like to change my "couch status" to available, but at this moment, I find this proces a bit complicated. I would like to meet new people while visiting them in other cities, countries I will be going to.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

little.

Interests

Travels >> Longboarding <>Yoga<>Movies<<Good books

  • books
  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • yoga
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music.
For parites - electonic music mostly.
For a night out - nice jam sessions
I like a lot good old pieces of the masters as JoyDivision, The Smiths, The Cure, Queen.
I am also a huge fan of a nice push fromFat Freddies Drop, Erykah Badu, The Roots & Lauren Hill.

Movies.
Love Many.

Book.
Always searching for new authors.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I managed to run away from a too friendly skunk.

I managed to do the distance of 2000km (from Wrocław to Barcelona) for free, using only hitch hike rides, in 26h.

I met some great people who became my friends for live.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can definatelly teach you how to prepare some good Polish food.

I can practice with youe some Yoga.

I can share with you my interests.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Romania, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Magda’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups