Jennifer Zheng's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennifer’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 29 References 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified); learning English
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Interior designer
  • collage
  • From North-east in china
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

The biggest mission now is to take good care of my children.

ABOUT ME

Friendly, honesty, careful, thoughtful, enjoy to share and accept new.

PHILOSOPHY

Simply life is the best.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Well, it's a long story...I heard a news in the radio that there was a girl who was very yong travel to europe lonely, and that's really beat me. so I began to find some interesting things about travel, look for a lot of traveling guid in the Internet and finally found CS.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I feel to be a little nervous before my first CS experience, about my English, how to meet, how to chat...everything. It was lucky to met my first guest Gabriel. He's also the first time using couchsurfing. We are both new...haha...So I came to pick him to my home, served him as a honorable guest. We go to the Temple of Haven together with my family, go to the local market buy food and cooked for him. I'm very exciting to doing all, looks my guest was the same feeling. Oh, I also invited him to my husband's work studio to look the real Chinese life looks like. There are full of happiness while I'm doing these things. Sometimes it's a kind of happy when you pay out. When the day Gabriel leave, I got up very earlier, prepare the fruits for him and ask my husband take him to the airport. It's a very perfect experience!

Interests

Snowboard is my favorite, travelling is my dream. I like swimming and badminton also. Recently I'm enjoy belly dance a lot.

  • culture
  • news
  • traveling
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

west popular music and everywhere local music,any kinds of movies and books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Keep snowboard while 6 months pregnant.

Teach, Learn, Share

You can learn from all kinds of people, cause each one has their own character.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Culture exchange, what's the different between east and west, story about the hosts and surfers.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Nepal, Poland, Slovakia, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

China

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennifer’s full profile. It’s free!