Fanie Liaka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanie’s full profile.


  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning German, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Internal medicine doctor (resident)
  • Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
  • From Volos, Thessaly, Greece
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

After a long trip in Spain during the summer just moved in Herakleio. I would love to meet new people even though i don't know a lot of a city to share.
My home is 20min by car from the city near a beach of kato gouves.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I m traveling alone and i hope to meet people


  • swing dancing
  • painting
  • travelling
  • learning languages
  • reading books
  • meeting people
  • jogging
  • climbing
  • doing new things
  • cooking and eating

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies and books are the best way to relax in my free time. So difficult to make a list. Also, The truth is that I love watching documentaries about every single thing you can imagine.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you greek, how to dance, drink tsipouro like voliotes and i hope you to show me your habits and whatever you want

What I Can Share with Hosts

Whatever you need you can ask me and try to find a solution

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Fanie’s full profile.