Logo orange

Fanni Arnold

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanni's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see as many from th world as I can

ABOUT ME

I like to travel, to see the world, meet new people. I think it is the only way to make opinions, to learn by exploring everything on your own.

Interests

I love music. I like to go to concerts, or pubs with live music. My favorit band is Snow Patrol. According to my oppinion they write the most beautiful songs. But I also like Muse, Queens of the stone age, Foo Fighters, Nouvelle Vouge, PJ Harvey and lots of hungarian bands. I also like the world of phantasy, so I like to read, watch movies and series. I have a lot of favorit books. Some of them are the following: Lord of the Rings and The Silmarilion, Brave New World, 1984, On the Road, One Hundred Years of Solitude, The Little Prince and the pieces of Shakespeare. I like to go to the movies, it gives a different experience than just watching something at home. Some of my favorits: Lord of the Rings trillogy, Almost Famous, The Lionking, Soul Kitchen, Zombieland, Bridget Jones, and some hungarians as well. I also watch lot of series. My actual favorit (of course nostalgia) is Stargate: SG-1. I like to take trips by myself or with other people, on feet or with bike. I like to visit stunning places, and I have a long list of them what I want to see. The firs one is the Sahara at night. And I want to do a part of El Camino one day. But I also like to walk in the city, just be around people, watch the buidlings etc. I like to be with friends, chatting, sitting in pubs, go to party. I like to exchange experiences with other people or arguing on a movie or talking about the world. It is only an additional advantage if it takes place in a pub or bar.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Slovakia, Sweden

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, Ireland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanni's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile