Fanni Kovacs's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanni’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • BSc
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Just a simple, sports addict girl from Hungary. I feel it's important to be open to new ideas and I try to learn something from everyone. I'm into sports, books, movies, music, food... basically pretty much anything and everything! I enjoy meeting and talking with interesting new people. And I have an insane calling to be where I'm not, I think my heart was made to travel this world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Creating relationships with people you might never meet otherwise. To have great conversations and learn from others. It's a great way to discover a place and to do something out of the ordinary! I find the whole experience amazing. This is an excellent opportunity to meet various groups of people, spend quality time with them and get to know their habits, attitudes and lifestyle. Meeting folks from another cultures teach me that the way I look at the world is not the way everybody does it. It gives a new perspective about life and it can help me change some of my habits or even create new ones.

Interests

I like travelling, talking to people, hearing their take on life, drinking coffee, cooking... I love being outdoors and active, you name I'll probably like it. Anything from hiking, going to the beach, playing football and going to the gym... I also love to read and watch movies. But most of all I love new experiences and being pushed or challenged.

  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • soccer
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

The ones that you can't put down!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to juggle a football.

Always love to share stories about life and travelling.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Slovakia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanni’s full profile. It’s free!