Le foto di Fanny Delorme

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 7 hours fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Fanny. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza 1 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Hindi
  • 34, Female
  • Membro dal 2016
  • Quality Manager
  • Psychology, Web programming, BodyBalance
  • Di Grand Est, France
  • Profilo completo al 90%

Chi sono

I was born in France in the region of Champagne and moved to Uruguay, South America when I was 12. I've actually learned Spanish in 3 months after my arrival.
I studied different things like Web Programming to have a chance to get a job in the IT industry (which I did) and Psychology more as a hobby which I really enjoy, reason why I continue going to University to finish this career despite having a stable job for the past 8 years.
My other hobbies are traveling and sports in general. I play volleyball competing in the national league but also do lot of biking , pilates and bodybalance (mix of yoga, tai-chi and pilates).

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

The best way to really know a place is staying with people who live there. Otherwise you'll only scratch the surface. I also enjoy knowing new people, cultures, ways of life, ways of thinking.

Interessi

  • pilates
  • traveling
  • camping
  • volleyball
  • psychology
  • watching movies
  • trekking
  • reading books
  • biking
  • bodybalance

Musica, film e libri

I just love music and can't live without it! I'm a big fan of Rock music from the 60's and 70's mostly: Creedence, Led Zeppelin, ACDC, the Stones, etc. But I can also enjoy a great Electronic music festival or listen to Reggae depending on my mood. I'm actually quite open to know new styles and bands.

I'm a big fan a Stanley Kubrick and Quentin Tarantino.

When reading I kind of prefer history or biographical books to actually learn about someone or something that has happened.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

At the age of 32 I've hiked the Inca Trail in Peru which is a 4-days walk (43km in total). Lots of people also did it, but for me it was a challenge I wanted to complete on my own and decided to carry my 11kg backpack myself.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach BodyBalance as I've completed the instructor course more than a year ago. I have also been a French teacher in Uruguay for some years so I can teach French and/or Spanish.

My french cuisine (crêpes, fondue, quiche lorraine, tarte aux pommes) is always well appreciated by my messmates.

I'm eager to know about other cultures, ways of life and thinking.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Interesting conversations, stories and a good meal !

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Egypt, England, France, Italy, Mexico, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Uruguay

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

France, Uruguay

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Fanny. È gratis!