Fanny Kopf's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanny’s full profile.


  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Translator
  • No education listed
  • From Strasbourg, Bas-Rhin, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, My name is Fanny and I live in Berlin. I'm easy going, love to travel and learn about other cultures. I am respectful, clean and interested in learning about others. I will be happy to host you. Unfortunately I am working a lot and in the evening/weekends I am often tired or wanna just chill or do my stuff. This is why I cannot offer you to show you the city. However I can recommend you lots of nice spots! I think it's better to say it from the beginning, so you're not disappointed. Of course we can eat together or have a coffee together, all with the flow, no pressure.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am willing to experience couchsurfing at least one time in my life! I love the fact that you can meet new people and travel even if you are not rich.


Alternative music, cinema, sociology, design

  • traveling

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am easy going and don't expect you to spend time with me or show me the city. Of course I'll be happy if you show me around but I can totally understand people are simply busy or tired sometimes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Denmark, England, Ireland, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanny’s full profile.