Fanny Schmidt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanny’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Bulgarian, French, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Goethe-Institut Bulgarien
  • BA student Metropolitan Culture
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 23-year old girl living in Hamburg, Germany. In summer'16 I'm graduating with a BA in Metropolitan Culture.

I had the chance to live in five cities so far: Berlin, Hamburg, Rome, Leipzig & Dresden.
Next stop is going to be Sofia (Bulgaria) in september 2016

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Obviously: a great way to truly get to know new places, to get in contact with new people & share stories and fun!

Interests

I love exploring new cities & hanging out with (new) people.
I'm interested in urbanism and culture (especially exhibitions, art & architecture)

And of course I really enjoy going out for events, good food, drinks, parties & concerts.

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • vegan
  • running
  • partying
  • sports
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm open for all kinds of music & spend a lot of time browsing through Spotify for new music.
same for books & films -I'm always curious about new recommendations

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanny’s full profile. It’s free!