Fanny Augereau

San Rafael, Provincia de Heredia, Costa Rica

Not Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanny’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Student
  • Master Program Development & International Relations
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Wow, hard question, I live day by day, maybe month by month, really not more. Then as current mission?! Just enjoy;)

To know more about me -->


Since always, I got used to move with my parents globe trotting and it gave me the taste of adventure. I am joyful and dynamic by nature, I like partying and meeting new people, because that's what life is about, isn't it? About meetings and opportunities.


Be satisfied with what we have
Know how to be happy
Realize the chance that we have

And of course: CARPE DIEM

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I accommodated a lot of people during my year of exchange in Montreal. Also, I met amazing people again and again during my trip all over Canada from Montreal to Vancouver.


I participate a lot in Montreal to host people and I surfed a lot during my trip in Canada and in the United States.

Most of the time, it was just awesome to meet people in different places and who came from all over the world.


I've been passionate about horse riding since I was a kid.
I like to read, listen to music (reggae, raggae, pop, jazz, drum & bass).
Going to the cinema.
Playing sports (swimming and badminton).
And sometimes.... drinking some beers ;)

Music, Movies, and Books

- Groundation
- Wild Belle
- Eek a Mouse

- Tarantino movies
- Tim Burton movies

- Durkheim
- Agatha Christie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee jumping down 134 meters in New Zealand over wonderful gorges

Teach, Learn, Share

I am ready to learn and share all that others can bring me

I am ready to teach and to share all that I can bring !

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Canada, France, Guadeloupe, Italy, Laos, New Zealand, Portugal, Senegal, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Togo, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Denmark, France, Guadeloupe, New Caledonia, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanny’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups