Fanny Desaunay's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanny’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Persian (Farsi), Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Angers
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a very calm and joyful french girl, leaving in a share house in Brittany, France. I love meeting new persons and for me discover each other needs time and listening.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to be welcomed anywhere like in friend's places, that's why I open my door!

Interests

Music, nature and art are three things that energize me a lot.
I'm currently singing in a Balkan choir and I also play violin with family and friends, it's an important part of mysefl!
I love hiking in nature and discover new plants (I'm learning how to treat yourself with it). I also take care of myself by practising yoga and being listening to it! When I'm alone, that's always an opportunity to take pictures. I'm very interested in visual arts as cinema, photography, video, painting and I'm curious of discovering new ways of creat!

  • singing
  • documentaries
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • yoga
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • violin
  • hiking
  • dance
  • traditional music

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Lars Von Trier, Alfred Hitchcock, Djibril Diop Manbety, Bergmann, Emir Kusturica, Tony Gatlif, Fathi Akin,

Music : traditionnal music (Balkan, Irish, Klezmer, Arabic, Breton,...), jazz (Avishai Cohen, EST, Django), other (Manu Chao, Gorillaz, The Doors, The Beatles, The velvet Underground, Pink Floyd)

Authors : John Berger, Walter Benjamin, Raymond Queneau, Perec, Fred Vargas, Etienne Davodeau, Manu Larcenet, Edmonc Baudoin, Joann Sfar

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to learn other langages (German, Türkisch, Persian, Greek, Bulgarian,...), foreign cooking technics, and all the little things you will teach me by living together!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you Rennes and the countryside.
French culture : talking, cooking, living!
Music

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Ireland, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanny’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups