Fares's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 11 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fares’s full profile.

Overview

  • 94 references 43 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Berber, English; learning English, French, German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • A security agent and driver at Yasir
  • langues
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! مرحبا azoul ! salam
My name is Fares I am twenty-Six years old ,I'm a simple and friendly person who is interested in global cultures,literature and arts . I like the interesting conversations and exchanging experiences .
I work as a security guard at the University of Houari Boumediene
I live in Ayn Taya, east of the capital
Open minded I like to talk in all subjects I have a sense of humor
ps : I am a spontaneous person

If you need any information here is my what'sapp number : +213675306340
and this is my Facebook : https://web.facebook.com/fares.khedidji.315

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To see and explore the world by meeting different kinds of people, share life stories and experiences, cultures, and enjoy every minute that I stay with them.

Interests

Travel meeting new people

  • reading
  • kayaking
  • camping
  • travel
  • cultures
  • sport
  • kindness
  • deep conversations
  • debate
  • lernen
  • argument
  • era

Music, Movies, and Books

movies : forrest gump, Seven, fight club ,Gone Girl,Panic Room , v for vendetta, The Dark Knight , Sin City
The Dictator ,Borat ,saw

author : Agatha Christie , Ahmed Khaled Tawfik

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Driving more than twelve hours. My trip was from Algeria to Tunisia driving for a whole day without stopping more than a thousand kilometers on the road

Teach, Learn, Share

If we all treated others as we would like to be treated, we we would solve most of the world problems. So I try to live so as not to hurt anyone.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Home. Internet.Local dishes. .A tour of my city
And all that can be offered

Countries I’ve Visited

Morocco, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria

Join Couchsurfing to see Fares’s full profile.

My Groups