Jana Schulze

Potsdam, Brandenburg, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 11
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Discovering the small things that make me and my beloved ...
  • No education listed
  • From Near Berlin
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Mountains for Berlin!

ABOUT ME

Music, Sun, Snow, Photography, Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter, Travelling as much as possible, Laughing, Sleeping, Dancing, Breakfast, Mountains, Languages, Guinea pigs ;), Trekking, Good Food

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A lot of good and inspirering experiences in France, Norway, Finland, Colombia... and of course Potsdam where I live!

Interests

Mostly, it's music I'm interested in.
I've been playing an instrument for 16 years now and I can't imagine living without. At the moment, it's the piano that's fascinating me. It's incredible how playing the piano can change my mood!
I also like listening to music and going to concerts and festivals.

Besides, I like to be in the nature.. especially in the mountains.

And for one year now, I'm really into Photography.

Music, Movies, and Books

Incredibly amazing und underrated band I've just discovered 2 years ago: Kashmir!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen the Aurora Borealis in the very northern part of Finland and that was definitely one of the most breathtaking experiences one can ever have.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Hungary, Iceland, India, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups