Farhan Ali's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Farhan’s full profile.


  • 14 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Urdu; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Ferrazzano, Campobasso, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Fully Vaccinated fella.

Hello everyone, I am Farhan & I am A Ph.D. scholar working on Microbes. During the weekend, I love to travel, watch web series, hang out, go hiking, swim, and enjoy aesthetic views. Do business as a side job in the stock exchange and forex trading. Kind of extrovert, and belief in social life with their benefits. Open-minded environmentalist, Support Global warming issue. A big fan of Dr. Neil Degrasse Tyson & Sir David Attenborough. I also love playing video games and board games like chess. The physical game includes badminton and football.

My goal is to live life to the fullest. To never fear or reject change or new experiences. I value myself. So my goal and aspiration are to be the best me I possibly can be.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, learn from other cultures, share my knowledge & getting information from others.


Web series, Traveling, Swimming, Hiking, Reading, Partying, Music & Festival, Research.

  • photography
  • music festivals
  • partying
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • research
  • peace
  • sustainable living
  • bioinformatics
  • food security

Music, Movies, and Books

Music= Rock, classical, country pop, polka, hip hop,
Books= Confession of an Economic Hitman, Alchemist, rest is my subjects related.
Movies= Drama, Sci Fiction, Mystery, Biography. My favorite movie of all time is “Shawshank Redemption.”

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It was back in 2013 when I Saved someone by pushing myself in front of a bike. That was an old lady & the biker was A little boy. Fortunately, everybody remains safe after the accident.
Go on interrail for ten countries and 40+ cities and towns in 27 days and get lost in those beautiful places.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach about Science, Economics, International Politics & relations, Social Connections & understanding, seeking to learn Culture, language, and Something new, Will share all the things that can make a person comfortable and safe.

What I Can Share with Hosts

All the things I can, like, my food, bed, blanket & pillow, and even everything. I don't have an issue with sharing anything. I love sharing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Pakistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Farhan’s full profile.

My Groups