FS's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see FS’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Panjabi, Punjabi, Urdu; learning Arabic, French
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Designer
  • BA honours
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

General overview:

People describe me as laid back, bubbly, nice, friendly and sort of independent. In fact I am very social and I love being with people, especially enjoy meeting new people from different cultural backgrounds. Looking to broaden my knowledge with new opportunity of different foods, cultures, languages, history and art.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Recommendation by a friend, because I enjoy travelling and meeting people.

Interests

I love travelling, trying new food cuisines, reading anything from historical romance to biographies of famous people. Enjoy dancing, photography, art, architecture, nature, history, languages, internet shopping, barbecues and having a meal cooked for me or me cooking.

Animals: Cats love them from a kitten to a tiger.

  • animals
  • cats
  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • paragliding
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Fav music: Motown, Blues, Classical, Heavy Metal i.e meat loaf, Middle Eastern / Persian / Arabic and Reggae

Fav movie: Matrix and anything with Will Smith, Mark Ruffalo, Whoopi Goldberg and Meg Ryan.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling - i have met so many amazing people and have been blown away by their fascinating culture.

Paragliding in Oludeniz, Turkey - i hate heights, but this experience was once in a life time breathtaking.

If I could have one super power I would bring peace and harmony in the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

Share my travel experience.

Love to learn about different cultures, food, history, music, languages etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, Turkey, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see FS’s full profile. It’s free!