Logo orange

Farid Sharifi

Tehran, Tehran, Iran

Accepting Guests

33% response rate · Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Farid's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 25 Positive References
  • Fluent in Persian (Farsi); learning Arabic, English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • illustrator /business
  • Diploma
  • From Tehran, Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

traveling around the world

ABOUT ME

I was born in 26 may 1981 with my twin brother and grew in the capital of Iran, Tehran.
now , I have a nice family include my wife(Azadeh 29 years) & my lovely daughter Sarina( 5 years ).
we like to know about other cultures and people . we love to see and hear about local people and their traditions and beliefs .
we travel to reach this goal,to recognize the world.

PHILOSOPHY

Try to be a good and useful person ,
I am thinking why we live ? in my opinion to be good and help others

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I believe to goal of Couchsurfing (know other cultures)
I'll try to host as many people as I can. When that's not possible, I'll try to be the best guide, or share a coffee or a drink, for travelers visiting my beautiful city.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I think "It's getting better and better" my first experience was in Malaysia it was excellent. now I know conversation of CSers can give me info about cultures that it is not given by nobody other.so I must tell "Thank you CS"

Interests

talking and playing with my daughter ,traveling,illustration ,reading novel,music,watching football,news,meet my family and friends

Music, Movies & Books

they are so many,I can say about the book:first children's book (all kind of them are good) novel is very good (The Catcher in the Rye by J D Salinger ,Je l'aimais by Anna Gavalda,...)and music:pop and traditional music

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I can explain face2face!:)

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to learn and teach other languages, also I will be glad to answer question of gusts/hosts about my country and culture

What I Can Share With Hosts

experiences of my trips , some delicious Persian food (cooking) , .....

Countries I've Visited

Armenia, Brazil, Croatia, Malaysia, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Farid's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile